LML SPORT
Sverigesvej 12, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 86 93 39 22
Kontaktmail: info@lml-sport.dk
Fakturamail: faktura@lml-sport.dk 
CVR: 34604800

Henry Kjær Andersen
Direktør & indehaver

T: 2177 5880
M: henry@lml-sport.dk

Torben Løwendahl
Area Sales Manager - Jylland

T: 4045 3922
M: torben@lml-sport.dk

Ole Aaby-Thiemer
Area Sales Manager - Sjælland/Fyn 

T: 2464 3922 
M: ole@lml-sport.dk 

Morten Poulsen
Office Manager

T: 8693 3922
M: morten@lml-sport.dk

Ann Lillemose
Accounting Manager

T: 8693 3922
M: ann@lml-sport.dk

 Malene Hougaard Kristensen
Marketing Manager

T: 9339 3922
M: malene@lml-sport.dk

Morten Vandborg Wolstrup
Internal Sales Coordinator

T: 9363 9905
M: morten.w@lml-sport.dk

Simon Møller Andersen
Data Manager

T: 8693 3922
M: simon@lml-sport.dk

Kurt Sørensen
Lagermedarbejder

T: 8693 3922
M: kurt@lml-sport.dk

Iben Krogh Petersen
Lagermedarbejder

T: 8693 3922
M: iben@lml-sport.dk

Eirik Aksnes
Agent i Norge

M: eirik.aksnes@swimtag.no 

Poul Alsing

Servicetekniker   


Mail: poul@lml-sport.dk

Tom Bonde

Seniorkonsulent 

Tlf. nr.: 40428577

Mail: tom@tbsport.dk

 

Leila Alsing

Aquafitness-instruktør

Tlf. nr.: 4098 6999

Mail: leila@lml-sport.dk

Liselotte Jakobsen

Aquafitness-instruktør

Deedra Nielsen

Aquafitness-instruktør