LML SPORT
Sverigesvej 12, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 86 93 39 22
Kontaktmail: info@lml-sport.dk
Fakturamail: faktura@lml-sport.dk 
CVR: 34604800

Henry Kjær Andersen
Direktør & ejer
T: 21775880
M: henry@lml-sport.dk

Ann Lillemose
Bogholder
T: 93399922
M: ann@lml-sport.dk

Torben Løwendahl
Salgsansvarlig - Jylland
T: 40453922
M: torben@lml-sport.dk

Ole Aaby-Thiemer
Salgsansvarlig - Sjælland/Fyn
T: 24643922 
M: ole@lml-sport.dk 

 

Morten Poulsen
Salgs- & indkøbskoordinator
T: 53633922
M: morten@lml-sport.dk

Morten Vandborg Wolstrup
Salgs- & indkøbskoordinator
T: 93639905
M: morten.w@lml-sport.dk

 Kurt Sørensen
Lageransvarlig
M: kurt@lml-sport.dk

Iben Krogh Petersen
Lagerkoordinator
M: iben@lml-sport.dk

Malene Hougaard Kristensen
Marketing- og webansvarlig
T: 93393922
M: malene@lml-sport.dk

Bettina Olsen
Webkoordinator
T: 53541831
M: bettina@lml-sport.dk

Claus Iversen
Webkoordinator
M: claus@lml-sport.dk 

Eirik Aksnes
Agent, Norge
M: eirik.aksnes@swimtag.no 

Poul Alsing

Servicetekniker   


Mail: poul@lml-sport.dk

Tom Bonde

Seniorkonsulent 

Tlf. nr.: 40428577

Mail: tom@tbsport.dk

 

Leila Alsing

Aquafitness-instruktør

Tlf. nr.: 4098 6999

Mail: leila@lml-sport.dk

Liselotte Jakobsen

Aquafitness-instruktør

Deedra Nielsen

Aquafitness-instruktør